logo

Proposed 2010 DATES

Out In Africa Gay & Lesbian Film Festival dates proposed for 2010 are:

Event Dates
CT Pride OIA Event Thursday 25th February 2010
Cape Town Pride Friday 26th February to Sunday 7th March 2010
Mafikeng Friday 19th & Saturday 20th March
Kimberley Friday 26th & Saturday 27th March
JUNE – WORLD CUP
P.E. / E. London Friday 7th & Saturday 8th August (TBC)
Soweto Pride Friday 24th September (TBC)
Johannesburg Thursday 14th – Sunday 31st October 2010 (17 days)
Cape Town Thursday 21st to Sunday 7 November (17 days)
Ermelo Friday 19th & Saturday 20th November
Pietermaritzburg Friday 19th & Saturday 20th November